Skip to product information
1 of 1

Passion Plus Gift Shop LLC

Biscuit'S Neighborhood: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! (My First I Can Read)

Biscuit'S Neighborhood: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! (My First I Can Read)

Regular price $27.47 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $27.47 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Book Type

Biscuit, everyone’s favorite little yellow puppy, stars in a five-book I Can Read box-set with a handle and Velcro closure—perfect for fans of Clifford and Spot.

Five fun-filled Biscuit My First I Can Read stories are now all together in one portable collection. Whether he’s playing with his favorite ball, helping feed pets, or visiting his local library—this puppy is always up for an adventure!

Now young readers can take these tail-wagging adventures with them wherever they go. The books include d are:

  • Biscuit
  • Biscuit Plays Ball
  • Biscuit Goes Camping
  • Biscuit Feeds the Pets
  • Biscuit Loves the Library
View full details